PESGB Teaching Scholarship Awards

Skip to Navigation

Skip to Search


These are offered by open competition and are worth up to £300. Many congratulations to the 2017 Teacher Scholars and thanks to them too for the valuable contribution they made to the event. They are:

  • John McCall, Allerton Grange School, Leeds
  • Rachel Whiteley, Queen Elizabeth School, Kirkby Lonsdale
  • Elizabeth O'Brien, Our Lady’s School in Terenure, South Dublin
  • Chris Beschi, Art Department, Kingsbury High School

Add This Social Media Links